2015 Fixtures

1st XI Premier League fixtures for 2015 have now been added to both this website under “Senior Cricket”Β and our play-cricket website. If you are new to the play-cricket site, why […]

Club Captains 2015

Congratulations to Chris Nelson, Stuart Seaton and Phil Roche on being elected to lead the Club’s 1st, 2nd & ‘A’ XIs respectively again next season.