VPs 2021

The Club is forever grateful to its Vice Presidents for their loyal following and support each year.

In 2021, the following ladies and gents are Vice Presidents of Mumbles Cricket Club –

Ray Anderson, Neil Andrews, Ron Austin, Allan Baglow, Mike Baglow, John Beer, Rosemary Beer, Gary Bevan, Noel Blows, John Blyth, Lewis Blyth, Marcia Blyth, Nick Blyth, Peter Blyth, Lynne Blyth, Henry Booth, Ian Boyd, Grant Broad, Trevor Carr, Nigel Clarke, Clive Cockings, Lionel Copham, Alun Davies, Andrew Davies, John Davies, Mike Davies, Mitch Davies, Nigel Davies, Geoff Davies, Lynne Davies, Rhian Davies, Martin Duffy, David EA Evans, Glyn Evans, Lynn Evans, Richard Francis, Graham Godwin, Neil Gray, Pip George, Karl Greenwood, Josie Greenwood, Roy Griffiths, Dave Harris, Mike Harvey, Clive Hemp, Liz Hemp, Gareth Jones, Geoff Jones, Roger Jones, Tim Knowles, Mostyn Lewis, Gerald Lindenburn, David Lloyd, Simon Lloyd, Sue Lloyd, Yvonne Lloyd, Alan Longhurst, Peter Maddox, Keith Milsom, Dave Norman, Christine Norman, Tyrone O’Sullivan OBE, Ted Partington, David Parton, Mohan Pillai, Bob Polden, Mark Portsmouth, Ian Price, Roy Probert, Richard Prosser, John Purnell, Steve Rees, Bruce Roberts, Ian Roberts, Reg Roberts, Martin Rodwell, Nick Rogers, Nick Rose, David Sanders, Bill Selby, Huw Simpson, Denis Sims, Terry Stone, Ceri Straw, Jack Straw OBE, Mike Staddon, Barbara Tait, Carl Thomas, Dave Thomas, Ian Thomas, Jaimie Thomas, Mike Thomas, Tony Thomas, Bill Tuckett, Simon Tuckett, Ted Webborn, Denis Webster, Dave White, Clem Williams and Lyndon Williams.

MCC’s annual Vice President subscription is £55. Paid up VPs will each receive bar discount cards, 5 drinks vouchers & an invitation to purchase a reserved ticket for our Annual Dinner (payable separately).

Latest News